Charity shop treasures.

20130720-164840.jpg

Saw this beauty in the charity shop earlier this week. And I absolutely fell in love with it. It’s an old telephone table/chair. It was 35 euros so really cheap and I would have bought it but sadly I have no room to put it. This version looks pretty new, but I have seen a similar one with red fabric and brown woodwork. Absolutely gorgeous ! I hope I can own one of these some day.

One thought on “Charity shop treasures.

  1. Pingback: Walking Through Bedlam: to my new Garden Studio & Writing Retreat | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

thoughts or comments ?

